From 1st January 2017, the School of Geography & Geosciences split into two new and separate schools:

School of Earth & Environmental Sciences

School of Geography & Sustainable Development

This collection contains theses that were carried out in the school prior to this split, when it was known by its previous name of the School of Geography & Geosciences.

Recent Submissions

View more